My Bottom 5 All-Time Worst Sandwiches

December 5, 2011

On Friday I posted my Top 5 sandwiches. In a matter of fairness, is are the Bottom 5 Sandwiches I have ever had. These are the sandwiches I will never order again (some of which I have yet to write about and have no plans on writing about them.)

1. Every sandwich from Subway

2. The Popeye Way from This Little Piggy Had Roast Beef

3. The American Sub from the World’s Best Sandwich Truck

4. The Tuna Fish from Piccolo Cafe

5. Leo’s Classic Club from Leo’s Bagels

Leave a Reply

